A$30 – A$31.20

YOU ARE THE MEDICINE - ONLINE SHAMANIC GATHERING

Actions and Detail Panel

From A$30

Event Information

Share this event

Date and time

Location

Location

Online event

Refund policy

Refund policy

Contact the organizer to request a refund.

Eventbrite's fee is nonrefundable.

Event description
These monthly online shamanic gatherings are designed to raise awareness, activate individual transformation and global connections.

About this event

Never before has it become more important to come together and gather with likeminded individuals.

Our planet is at the precipice of a great transition.

Each one of you have been called to incarnate for this potent time in our evolution.

There is a change coming…

You are not alone.

We are all invited to choose our path forward with greater awareness, clarity and trust.

Who is walking with you?

Where are you living?

What dreams are you cultivating in your life?

Finding others who are pursuing their passions and living in accordance with their own values, can bring a huge boost of courage to pursue the lifestyle you desire and connect with the community that you are seeking.

These monthly online shamanic gatherings are designed to raise awareness, activate individual transformation, connect with one’s authentic nature, and cultivate personal empowerment.

Through earth-centred practices, ceremony, depth psychology, shamanic drum journeys and guided imagery we come to understand our place in this world, and how we can offer our unique ‘medicine’ to family, friends and the world at large.

You’ll also be connecting with a group of likeminded people that are encouraging you to create a life that may have been previously unimaginable.

All it takes is the first step.

Are you ready?

I look forward to seeing you then!

Big Love,

Beáta X

** Open to men and women.

Date and Times – Europe, USA, Mexico and Canada - Sunday 3rd October

London: 6PM - 8PM

Lisbon, Portugal: 6PM – 8PM

Paris: 7PM – 9PM

Warsaw, Poland: 7PM – 9PM

Berlin, Germany: 7PM – 9PM

San Francisco: 11AM – 1PM

Los Angeles: 11AM – 1PM

New York: 2PM – 4PM

Cancun, Mexico: 12PM – 2PM

Vancouver, Canada: 10AM – 12PM


		YOU ARE THE MEDICINE - ONLINE SHAMANIC GATHERING image
Share with friends

Date and time

Location

Online event

Refund policy

Contact the organizer to request a refund.

Eventbrite's fee is nonrefundable.

{ _('Organizer Image')}

Organizer Beáta Alföldi

Organizer of YOU ARE THE MEDICINE - ONLINE SHAMANIC GATHERING

Beáta Alföldi is a noted teacher, workshop facilitator, author, shamanic & energetic healer, speaker and seer with a gift for assisting individuals through deep transformation. She facilitates private sessions, classes, workshops, online events and international retreats in Australia, Bali, Europe and Mexico. Beata is passionate about inspiring individuals to find the courage to live a life that is authentic, free, empowered and radiantly alive!

Save This Event

Event Saved