Free

Give A Damn Chapters : Solar Solutions

Actions and Detail Panel

Free

Event Information

Share this event

Date and time

Location

Location

Online event

Event description
A monthly virtual gathering for climate solutions. AUGUST EVENT | SOLAR SOLUTIONS

About this event

Welcome to our monthly series event for those that give a damn.

We know the world of solar has brought us affordable panels for our roofs, but what else is the niche delivering?

In August, join us to hear from 5 different solar solutions working to lower emissions in unique ways, and meet others working toward climate action.

HOW

We spotlight the most effective climate solutions to go on stage so that stakeholders can learn about them. This way, businesses, municipalities, and individuals can decide how to adopt these solutions and reduce emissions.

WHAT

  • A 1hr 30 minute event that includes short presentations from climate solutions and time to get to know others in the space in fun and interactive ways.
  • Each month we explore a different niche in the climate solutions space.
  • This event brings together stakeholders from all sectors including private, public, and third sector. The benefit? Targeted opportunites to connect with the right, like-minded people in the space.

WHEN

August 27th at 9am PST / 12pm EST / 5pm WET.

WHERE

Virtually and globally.

Share with friends

Date and time

Location

Online event

{ _('Organizer Image')}

Organizer Give A Damn Chapters

Organizer of Give A Damn Chapters : Solar Solutions

Save This Event

Event Saved