Free

Give A Damn Chapters : Food Waste and Recycling Solutions

Actions and Detail Panel

Free

Event Information

Share this event

Date and time

Location

Location

Online event

Event description
A monthly virtual gathering for climate solutions. JUNE EVENT | FOOD WASTE + RECYCLING

About this event

Welcome to our monthly series event!

In June, join us to hear from 5 different global recycling and food waste solutions working to lower emissions, and meet others working toward climate action.

HOW

We spotlight the most effective climate solutions to go on stage so that stakeholders can learn about them. This way, businesses, municipalities, and individuals can decide how to adopt these solutions and reduce emissions.

WHAT

  • A 1hr 30 minute event that includes short presentations from climate solutions, plus time for networking.
  • A different theme every month.
  • Brings together stakeholders from all sectors including private, public, and third sector.

WHEN

Last Friday of each month at 9am PST / 12pm EST / 5pm WET.

WHERE

Virtually and globally.

Share with friends

Date and time

Location

Online event

{ _('Organizer Image')}

Organizer Give A Damn Chapters

Organizer of Give A Damn Chapters : Food Waste and Recycling Solutions

Save This Event

Event Saved